Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Bloggers May-Jul 2012

This is to announce our new bloggers... Welcome, May-Jul 2012 generation!

Level 1 D332

D332 - May-Jul 2012

Samer Buitrago Masri
Ritzmery Ferrer
Damaly Badell
Carlos Frias
Anais Reyes
Kervin Palmar
Hermaris Millan
Carla Piñango
Nelson Espina 
Marianne Romero
Albanys Montoya
Emily Franco
Jose Nava
Hermaris Millan
Jasmin Nava
Leonardo Medelice
Patricia Rincon
Damaly Badell
Maria Agustina Diaz
Carlos Frias
Geraldine Morán
Carla Pinango
Ivaina Garcia
Anghela Hernandez
Andrea Diaz
Nelson Espina
Osmary Pineda

Level 1 D331

D331 May-Jul 2012
Oscar Egurrola
Rosana Moronta 
Carol Urdaneta
Angel Chourio
Mónica Núñez
Lissmary Perez
David Melean
Shara Atencio
José Godoy
Ricardo Medina
Maria Piccirilli
Grecia Chacin
Evelin Rojas
Mary Mosquera
Vincemar Piña
Genesis Vargas
Maria Delfin
Osmayelin Peña
Ana Negrette
Adaira urribarri
Ivan Romero
Alejandra Salas
Eglee Frias
Genesis Villalobos
Patricia Rincon

Level 1 S331
S331 May-Jul 2012

Ana Vivolo
Luis Granadillo
Maria Paz 
Lauris Fernandez
Fabiola Sardi
Elizabeth Carruyo
Geovanna Pinzón
Maria Fernanda Gonzalez
Eliaines Matos
Paola Guerere
Eliaines Matos
Marysabel Nava
Maria Paz
Marysabel Nava
Andrea Chirinos
Harold Nieles
andrea cohen
Alejandra Pérez
Mariolga Yagüa
Jose Fuenmayor
Emiralys Gutiérrez
Bàrbara Orán
kevin Gonzalez
Leidimar Ramos
Mariangel Arteaga
Juan Alvarez
Rossalen Reyes

Level 1 S302
S302 May-Jul 2012

Maria Soto
Desiree Martinez
Giovanni Gabriel
Inès Urdaneta
Darien Barreto
Naively Pulido
Jeniree Carrasquero
Gabriel Barrios
Maria Mucarsel
Dayana Quintero
Andrea Vilchez
Salvatore Di Pasquale
Mariangel Carvajal
Brigitt Alburgue
Mariangel Carvajal
Jennifer Primera
Michele Rodas
Jhoselyn Barreto
Marines Hernandez
Deimer Valero

Level 1 T312
T312 may-Jul 2012

Stephanie Zabaleta
Agnei Marcano
Rommel Argotte
Jessica Tambo
Liz Palmera
Kisbel Romero
Ender Socorro
Daniel Zabala
Kendry Arias
Alejandro Pérez
Andrea Diaz
Alma Araujo
Edinor Villalobos
Loimber Lopez
Nestor Arrias
Jeison Parra
Gustavo Pérez
Aiskel Salvatore
Fernando Gonzalez
Ambar Guerrero http.//
Fernando Miquilena
Carlos Chacin
Andreina Castillo
Jalim Romero
Aiskel Salvatore
Andrea Diaz

Level 2 P215

P213 May-Jul 2012

Andreina Chourio
Danielys Gomez http.//
Clara Aparicio
Angela Silva
Angely Corona
Johany Paz
Jorgelina Fuenmayor
Edgar Escorihuela
Angely Corona http://angelypcorona.blogspot.con/
Eyelin Aguair
Yubisay Laguna

T411 may-Jul 2012

Karem Morillo
Angelis Meza 
Marcos Mujica
Daniel Guadarrama
Javier Rivero
Diego Barrera
Eliecer Galindez
Reily Delgado
Mayerlyng Reyes
carlos barniquez
Carolina Perez
Carlos Lopez
Jesanna Corona
Eliezer Negron
Luis Leal
Karem Morillo

C511 May-Jul 2012

Luis Armijo
Guillermo Briceño
Carla Fereira
Karla Perozo
Jorge Chacon
Geltsing Martinez
Augusto Reyes
Iran Uzcategui
Mario Uzcategui
Geltsing Martinez 
Berlis Rincon
Ana Espinoza
Aliana Zambrano
Betzabeth Maldonado
Ana Espinoza
Erliana Di Leone
Maria Chacin

Keep on shining Love and Peace!


Ferr77 said...

teacher im from section T-312 and this is my blog

not finished yet cause my pc is broken.

josegnzlz said...

teacheer i couldn't share my blog with you i had had some problems with found the way to share it this is my blog xoxo