Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Announcing Bloggers Sep-Dec 09

Well... avemo Blogs!!!!!! Students from the Sep.Dec09 Trimester have their blogs... Welcome Bloggers!!!!

S-112

Valentina Peña http://penavalentina.blogspot.com/
Sofia Hauffe. http://sofiahauffe.blogspot.com/
Maria victoria jimenez http://marivicky84.blogspot.com/

T-121

Rosnetvy Pirela http://rosnetvypirela.blogspot.com/
Gerardine Ramirez http://geraldineramirez200.blogspot.com/
Auryshel Blanco  http://www.auryinusaisu.blogspot.com/
Daniel Gonzalez http://www.daniel2508.blogspot.com/
Mauricio Padilla, Miguel Rivas, Jose Moreno, Isabel Gil http://www.englishstarters01.blogspot.com/
Onelia Gonzalez http://www.oneg17.blogspot.com/
Rosnetvy Pirela http://rosnetvypirela.blogspot.com/
Alejandro Alvarez http://alexsandro60.blogspot.com/
Tahiret Carmona http://tahiretcarmona.blogspot.com/
Yemil Gonzalez http://yemil27.blogspot.com/
Yerick Leon http://yerickleon22.blogspot.com/
Malid Pedreañez http://malid123.blogspot.com/
miguel medina http://mspades.blogspot.com/
osmariagny mendez http://osmariagnymendez4.blogspot.com/
Jakobo Morales http://jakobo1912.blogspot.com/
Renzo Saturnino http://urbersaturnino.blogspot.com/
Rafael Valera http://rafav92.blogspot.com/
Carlos Villasmil http://carlosvillasmilmonsalve.blogspot.com/
Mayerlin Semprum http://mayecsm.blogspot.com/
Miguel Villasmil http://miguelvillasmilsoto.blogspot.com/ 
Leilany Bermudez http://www.leilanybermudez.blogspot.com/
Angie Arenas http://www.angiearens.blogspot.com/
Isabel Almarza http://www.isabelalmarza.blogspot.com/
German Olano http://www.ingenieriaindustrialurbe.blogspot.com/

S-211


Iria Nieves http://chichitan.blogspot.com/
Maria Emilia Briceño http://mary-valencia.blogspot.com/
Nairelis Boscan. http://naireboscan.blogspot.com/

Darwin Mendez. http://darwinmendez.blogspot.com/
Madeline Ollarves http://ollarvesbarrios.blogspot.com/
Luisana Escalona http://anasiulescalona.blogspot.com/
SuanalynVarela http://bellasunny22-sunny.blogspot.com/

P-212


Adriana Boscan http://thesunandmoon-nanabos.blogspot.com/
Lissette Alarcon http://lissettealarcon31.blogspot.com/
Maria Contreras http://taticapj.blogspot.com/
Juan Carlos Parra. http://juancparra.blogspot.com/
Avilio Lopez http://aviliolopez.blogspot.com/
Delimar Gutierrez http://gutierrezdeli.blogspot.com/
Katherine Materan http://katherinesupera.blogspot.com/
Carlos Alberto Delgado http://dravello7.blogspot.com/
D'melys Sanchez http://polxd-paola.blogspot.com/
D'melys Sanchez http://polxd-paola.blogspot.com/
Dioselina Peña http://diosechiky.blogspot.com/
Luisana Silva  http://diosechiky.blogspot.com/

R-212


Maria Alejandra Ollarves http://www.ollarvesmaria.blogspot.com/
Yolifer Pirela http://www.yolifer2007.blogspot.com/
Scott Egui  http://www.scotteguiurbe.blogspot.com/
Marvelis Lopez http://www.marvelislopez.blogspot.com/
Paola Finol http://www.paolafinolr212.blogspot.com/
Heidy Gonzalez http://www.heilyn.blogspot.com/
Jesus Montoya http://www.jesusdanielmontoya.blogspot.com/
Yissel Torres http://www.yisseltorres.blogspot.com/
Viviana Montero http://www.monteroviviana.blogspot.com/
Eddy Avila http://www.eddyavila.blogspot.com/
Nilio Sanchez http://www.niliosanchez.blogspot.com/
Maria Isabel Soto http://www.mariaisabelsoto.blogspot.com/
Eliana Alvarez http://www.elialvarez308.blogspot.com/
Hugo Urdaneta http://www.urdanetajesus.blog.com.es/
Luis Linares http://luislinaresparra.blogspot.com/
Ignacio Pereira  http://www.naxhito30.blogspot.com/
Karla Hernandez http://www.krla9.blogspot.com/
Fabiola Cardenas http://www.fabiola-fabiolapatricia1.blogspot.com/

D-282
Elida Montiel http://www.elidamontiel.blogspot.com/
Carlos Carrizo http://www.carloscarrizo.blogspot.com/
Soliber Franco http://www.francosoliber18.blogspot.com/
Henderson Mendez http://www.hendersonmendez47.blogspot.com/
Amarilis Martinez http://www.amarilismartinez.blogspot.com/
Yosbelin Bracho http://www.yosbelinbracho05.blogspot.com/
Steffany Morales http://www.scmoralesp.blogspot.com/
Iraida Abreu http://www.iraidaabreu.blogspot.com/
Manuel Vergel http://www.manuelsvb12efl.blogspot.com/
William Gonzalez http://williamgjz.blogspot.com/
Guillermo Galban http://guillermogalban.blogspot.com/

H-411
Alvaro Texeira http://alte26.blogspot.com/   
Manuel Duarte http://www.mrio-mduarte.blogspot.com/
Feligert Cubillan http://feligert.blogspot.com/
Patricia Vilchez http://mibookenglish.blogspot.com/
Alfredo Torres http://alfredotorres18.blogspot.com/
Antonio Arellanes http://toniobelloso.blogspot.com/
Pedro Pulgar http://pedroxddd.blogspot.com/
Yonizka Carruyo http://www.yonizkacarruyo.blogspot.com/
Feligert Cubillan http://feligert.blogspot.com/
marjoly garcia http://marjolynoeliagarcia.blogspot.com/
Mariangela Peña http://mariangelapp1411.blogspot.com/
Andreina Campbell http://andreinacampbellmiranda.blogspot.com/
Antonio Arellanes http://toniobelloso.blogspot.com/
Josdin Madriz  http://jmadrizurbe.blogspot.com/
Oswaldo Caldera http://ocaldera.blogspot.com/
Winston Morillo  http://wint99.blogspot.com/
Marjoly Garcia http://www.marjolynoeliagarcia.blogspot.com/
Nerio teran http://nerioenglishclassurbe.blogspot.com/  
Daniel Salazar http://salazardaniels.blogspot.com/
Andres Montenegro http://nightspecter09.blogspot.com/
Victor jaeger http://victorjaeger.blogspot.com/
Jose Arteaga http://internetarchitect.blogspot.com/
Alfredo Torres http://alfredotorres18.blogspot.com/
Mario Duarte http://mrio-mduarte.blogspot.com/
Jhoelys Vera http://jhoelys.blogspot.com/
Andres Aparicio http://aaparicio-aparicio.blogspot.com/
Andreina Campbell http://andreinacampbellm.blogspot.com/

M-411
Maria Contreras  http://www.mariajosecc.blogspot.com/
Alexis Gonzalez http://www.alexisgonzalezfer.blogspot.com/
Albanis Gavilla http://www.albanisgavilla.blogspot.com/
Iremar Battistella http://www.iremarbattistella.blogspot.com/
Danny Hernandez http://www.danny140787.blogspot.com/
Karla Urbina http://www.karlaurbina209.blogspot.com/
Jose Gregorio Martinez
Laudy Bravo http://www.lady1506.blogspot.com/
Mariali Pulgar http://www.marialipulgar.blogspot.com/
Alirio Garcia http://www.aliriobloggs.blogspot.com/
Nelson Rada http://www.nelsonrada.blogspot.com/
Eduardo Nucette http://eduardonucette26.blogspot.com/
Zuriel Freites http://zuryfreites-zury.blogspot.com/
Norma Garcia http://www.garcianorma12.blogspot.com/  
Carla Urbina http://www.karlaurbina209.blogspot.com/
Xavier Rodriguez http://www.xavierrodriguez20.blogspot.com/
Gabriela Navarro http://gabrielanavarroch.blogspot.com/
Andy sanchez http://andysanchez12.blogpost.com/
Jose Prado http://joseprado711.blogspot.com/
Mario Duarte  http://mrio-mduarte.blogspot.com/
Andrea Morales http://www.andrecmv7.blogspot.com/
Rosangel Menolascina http://ah1n1flucampaign.blogspot.com/

S-411



Aurelina Fernandez http://aurelina18.blogspot.com/
Vivianna Gomez http://kendra1.blogspot.com/
Angie Bravo http://angiebravo.blogspot.com/
Lourdes Florido http://angiebravo.blogspot.com/
Andrea Urdaneta http://andreapurdaneta.blogspot.com/
Maylee Paz http://mnpaz10.blogspot.com/
Viviana Lopez http://vivi18jv23.blogspot.com/
Jesus Alvarez    http://jesusalvarez11.blogspot.com/
Mario Laplaciere http://mariolaplaceliere.blogspot.com/
Luis Matos http://luiizm.blogspot.com/
Angy Boscan  http://gycbb.blogspot.com/
Rebeca Rincon http://rebecarincon6.blogspot.com/
Patricia Carbonell http://pcarbonell8.blogspot.com/
Naibelin Sulbarán http://naibelinsulbaran.blogspot.com/
Eivert Caridad http://eivertcaridad.blogspot.com/
Andrea Lopez  http://andreita0514.blogspot.com/


S-511

Zuheidy Barboza http://www.zuheidyb.blogspot.com/
Yunarys Palmar http://www.yunarysblog.blogspot.com/
Yoly Barboza http://www.yolybarboza.blogspot.com/
Gabriela Fuenmayor http://www.gabrielafuenmayor.blogspot.com/
Solmary Castro http://www.solmaryc.blogspot.com/
Arianny Moran http://ariannymoran.blogspot.com/
Klaribel Caruci http://klaribelcaruci.blogspot.com/  
Angimar Castellano http://angimarcastellanos.blogspot.com/ 
Carlos Gil  http://carlosgil23.blogspot.com/
Daniela Campuzano http://danicampu.blogspot.com/
Edgar Arrieta http://edgararriur.blogspot.com/
Dianheidys Bastidas http://dianheidys.blogspot.com/
Gustavo Duarte http://gustavoduarteo.blogspot.com/
Klaribel CARUCI  http://klaribelcaruci.blogspot.com/
Antonella Calderon http://antonellacalderon.blogspot.com/
Ernesto Melendez http://ermelendez17.blogspot.com/
Alejandra Montecinos http://theprincess1510.blogspot.com/
Maria Montero http://mariamonteroe.blogspot.com/
Miguel Boustanie http://miguelboustanie.blogspot.com/
Jesus Chirino http://elchino18.blogspot.com/
Greysly Zambrano http://www.greyslyzambrano.blogspot.com/
Gisela Vega http://www.buffy-gisela.blogspot.com/
Christian Sanchez http://www.chrissempai.blogspot.com/
Maria Teran http://www.math92.blogspot.com/
Alejandro Barrios  http://alejbarrios.blogspot.com/


Welcome Bloggers ..... ! The adventures begins.... We are really excited for this new edition of English for Work. This group of engineers to be look very promising and we are sure we are about to ship off in a great journey...


Veronica Franco http://vero2289.blogspot.com/
Miguel Fernandez http://thespaceofmiguel.blogspot.com/
Hussein Bourot http://hussenglishclass.blogspot.com/
Gustavo Portillo http://www.portigp.blogspot.com/
Pedro Hernandez http://ilovyou-pedro.blogspot.com/
Laura Romero http://romerolaura19.blogspot.com/
Ernesto Rincon http://ernestrincon.blogspot.com/
Mariguel Ramirez http://mariguel29.blogspot.com/
Henry Vasquez http://getmoney10000.blogspot.com/
Carlos Gonzalez: http://morocoblog.blogspot.com/
Jaiver Castillo http://thewhitepig.blogspot.com/
Luis Perdomo http://lepv2503.blogspot.com/
Adrian Pirela http://adrianpirela.blogspot.com/
Jimmy Romero http://jimmyromero.blogspot.com/
Adrian Zambrano http://theonlycr9.blogspot.com/
Carlos Parra http://charlosmasterpiece.blogspot.com/

66 comments:

william! G.! said...

profe!!! es william gonzalez! seccion D282 mi blogs.!! es http://williamgjz.blogspot.com/ gracias!!! =D =D !!! ^^!

Guillermo said...

hi, teacher! this is my blogger guillermogalban.blogspot.com

D-282

ErikaZG said...

Hola profesora estos son nuestros blogger guillermogalban.blogspot.com y erikazabala.blogspot.com de la sección D-282!!

Patty said...

Hi Teacher here's my blogger http://mibookenglish.blogspot.com Patricia Vilchez H411

thank you very much...

Alfredo Torres said...

hello, teacher. this is my blogger...
http://alfredotorres18.blogspot.com/
alfredo torres H411

toniobelloso said...

hi theacher here's my blogger
http://toniobelloso.blogspot.com Antonio Arellanes H411

Yonizka Carruyo said...

hello theacher..!! My Blogger http://www.yonizkacarruyo.blogspot.com Yonizka Carruyo H411

Pedro'P said...

Teacher there was a mistake! this is my real blogger
http://pedroxddd.blogspot.com
I'm Pedro Pulgar from H-411. Bye!

Angie Bravo said...

Hi teacher this is my Blogger...
http://angiebravo.blogspot.com
Angie Bravo en la S-411

Anonymous said...

hi teacher..! my blogger is http://eduardonucette26.blogspot.com/ eduardo nucette de la m-411

aury-inusaisu said...

Hi teacher!!:) soy Auryshel Blanco de la seccion T121 y este es mi blog http://auryinusaisu.blogspot.com/

aury-inusaisu said...

Hi teacher!!:) soy Auryshel Blanco de la seccion T121 y este es mi blog: http://www.auryinusaisu.blogspot.com/

Alirio's Bloggs said...

Alirio García :Hello Teacher I am from Sec M 411 ,my blogger is: http://www.aliriobloggs.blogspot.com/

Alirio's Bloggs said...

Hi Teacher I am from Sec. M411 my blogger is:
http://www.aliriobloggs.blogspot.com/

Ros'pirela said...

Hello teacher!! I'm Rosnetvy Pirela of Section T -121 mi blog is : http://rosnetvypirela.blogspot.com/

Fely said...

Hi Teacher here's my blogger http://feligert.blogspot.com/
I'm Feligert Cubillan H411

carlos said...

Carlos Gil S-511
http://carlosgil23.blogspot.com/

maria said...

hi techer my name is maria jose contreras seccion m411 my blogger is mariajosecc.blogspot.com

maria said...

hi my name is maria contreras seccion m411 mi blogger is mariajosecc.blogspot.com

carlos said...

Carlos Gil S-511
http://carlosgil23.blogspot.com/
urbe, efl, sep-dec09

karla urbina said...

Hi, teacher! This is my blogger http://www.karlaurbina209.blogspot.com/


M- 411

karla urbina said...

Hi, teacher. This is my blogger...
http://www.karlaurbina209.blogspot.com/

Karla Urbina
M- 411

Angimar Castellanos said...

hello my name is Angimar Castellanos my blog is
http://angimarcastellanos.blogspot.com/

norma garcia said...

Hi teacher i am sec. M - 411 my blogger is Http://www.garcianorma12.blogspot.com

norma garcia said...

Hi teacher i am fom sec. M411 my blogger is http//garcianorma12.blogspot.com

Anonymous said...

Hi teacher i am from sec. M411 my blogger is http://www.garcianorma12.blogspot.com

mrio said...

hi! teacher my name is Mario Duarte ID: 19099904 Sec: H-411
this is my blog: mrio-mduarte.blogspot.com

zury said...

hi! my blog is www.zuryfreites-zury.blogsport.com
ZURIEL FREITES
M411

zury said...

HI! MY BLOG IS WWW.ZURYFREITES-ZURY.BLOGSPORT.COM
ZURIEL FREITES
M411

GustavoDuarte said...

Hi teacher my blogger is http//gustavoduarteo.blogspot.com I'm Gustavo Duarte (S-511)

Klaribel Caruci said...

Hi Teacher soy Klaribel CARUCI de la Seccion S511 esta es la direccion de mi blog!

http://klaribelcaruci.blogspot.com/

Klaribel Caruci said...

teacher soy klaribel caruci de la seccion S511 esta es la direccion de mi blog...

http://klaribelcaruci.blogspot.com/

Xavier Rodriguez said...

hi teacher my blogger is http://xavierrodriguez20.blogspot.com/ M-411

Xavier Rodriguez said...

Hi teacher es Xavier Rodriguez de la seccion M-411 y este es mi blog: http://www.xavierrodriguez20.blogspot.com/

Nelson Rada said...

Hi teacher...I am Nelson Rada this is my blog: Nelson Rada.
El blogg q aparece alli no es el correcto borrelo y agregue este gracias.
Seccion: M-411

luis linares said...

Hi Teacher here's my blogger http://luislinaresparra.blogspot.com/
section r212

Arianny said...

hi, teacher! this is my blogger ariannymoran.blogspot.com

seccion: S-511

amco89 said...

Hello teacher, my blog is http://antonellacalderon.blogspot.com/ I'm Antonella Calderon My section is S511

Angy said...

hi teacher my name is Angy Boscan S-411 my blogger is http://angycbb.blogspot.com/

marjoly garcia said...

Hi, teacher mi blogs es marjolynoeliagarcia.blogspot.com y mi seccion es la H-411

gabriela said...

Teacher mi blogpost is http://gabrielanavarroch.blogspot.com/
section m411 Gabriela Navarro

And the blogpost a friend of section M411 is http://andysanchez12.blogpost.com/
Thanks!..

amco89 said...

teacher my name is antonella calderon y mi blog is ..
hola me llamo antonella calderon http://antonellacalderon.blogspot.com/

Shelly Hugghins said...

Hello, my name is Shelly Hugghins and I am a Spanish teacher in the U.S. My class has entered the EduBlogs challenge and that is how I found your blog. I am hoping to reach out into the Spanish-speaking world to forge relationships that will help my students learn more about culture in Spanish-speaking countries, as well as to practice Spanish skills. I am hoping to find a class of English language learners that my students can communicate with. I would like to have the classes comment back and forth so that the English learners can practice English and my students can practice Spanish. If you would like to help our class, please visit my blog and leave a comment. Thank you

Edgar Arrieta said...

this is my blogger teacher.. I´m fron de Seccion S-511 http://edgararriur.blogspot.com/

Edgar Arrieta said...

teacher this is my blogerr.. Edgar Arrieta SECCION S-511

http://edgararriur.blogspot.com/2009/10/tarea-s-511-edgar-arrieta.html

Mario said...

hola profe soy mario de la s-411 mi blogs es mariolaplaceliere.blogspot.com

Angy said...

Angy Boscan S-411 http://angycbb.blogspot.com/

rebeca rincon said...

rebeca rincon S-411
http://rebecarincon6.blogspot.com

Patricia said...

Hola profe soy patricia de la S411 esta es la direccion de mi blogs http://pcarbonell8.blogspot.com/

william! G.! said...

profe!!! es william gonzalez! seccion D282 mi blogs.!! es http://williamgjz.blogspot.com/ gracias!!! =D =D !!! ^^!

Angy said...

http://angycbb.blogspot.com/ angy boscan s411

Naibelin Sulbarán said...

Hi teacher this is my blog:
http://naibelinsulbaran.blogspot.com
I'm Naibelin Sulbarán from S-411. Bye!

German Olano said...

teacher my blog is: www.ingenieriaindustrialurbe.blogspot.com

Alejandra said...

Hello teacher I'm Alejandra Montecino my blogger is http://theprincess1510.blogspot.com/

Ernesto Melendez said...

Hi Teacher my blog is http://ermelendez17.blogspot.com/ Ernesto Melendez S511

JosePrado said...

Teacheeeerrrrr.... what it do? Jose Prado de la M-411 http://joseprado711.blogspot.com

JosePrado said...

Teacheeeerrrrr.... what it do? Jose Prado de la M-411 http://joseprado711.blogspot.com

Sofia Hauffe said...

Sofia Hauffe.
S-112.
http://sofiahauffe.blogspot.com/

vicky said...

JIMENEZ MARIA V. SECCION S-112 http://marivicky84.blogspot.com/

vicky said...

JIMENEZ M. VICTORIA S-112 http://marivicky84.blogspot.com/

Josdin13 said...

Teacher this is my Blog Address:
jmadrizurbe.blogspot.com
Josdin Madriz - H411

Anonymous said...

hi teacher soy angye ruiz de la seccion s-112 agrege mi blog es angyeruiz21.blogspot.com

Anonymous said...

hi teacher mi name is angye ruiz and mi blogger is angyeruiz21.blogspot.com

Maria Contreras said...

Hello Teacher, This is my Blog
www.taticapj.blogspot.com

Maria Contreras Seccion P-212

victor jaeger said...

teacher i am victor de la H-411 http://victorjaeger.blogspot.com/

jose said...

Hi! teacher, this is my blog http://josingles4.blogspot.com/ My name is jose montiel P-212